As creators of your new hire, onboarding or ticketing system training, we make it possible for you to use these resources up 60 days to 1 year in the future after we wrap up our time together.


To share your training with new users all you'll need to do is email the link to the user. That's it! 

Your user will be instructed to sign in and can begin your course. If you need a copy of your link, email us at learning@theworkforcepro.com, or check a previous email. We always include the link for you when we hand the training over.